Solved : find if GD2 is installed

All your question about php
Post Reply
mister_v
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 9:19 pm

Solved : find if GD2 is installed

Post by mister_v »

Hi,

how can I find if GD2 is installed to be used with php ?
Last edited by mister_v on Thu Jun 10, 2021 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
chris
Site Admin
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 9:52 am

Re: find if GD2 is installed

Post by chris »

You can find ii with the command ( in shell)

Code: Select all

php -i | grep 'GD\|ImageMagick'
of with the following code in a php/html-file.

Code: Select all

<?php phpinfo(); ?>
It should be listed, if installed.
mister_v
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 9:19 pm

Re: find if GD2 is installed

Post by mister_v »

Thanks
Post Reply