Page 1 of 1

Solved : find if GD2 is installed

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2021 6:19 pm
by mister_v
Hi,

how can I find if GD2 is installed to be used with php ?

Re: find if GD2 is installed

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2021 6:23 pm
by chris
You can find ii with the command ( in shell)

Code: Select all

php -i | grep 'GD\|ImageMagick'
of with the following code in a php/html-file.

Code: Select all

<?php phpinfo(); ?>
It should be listed, if installed.

Re: find if GD2 is installed

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 8:46 am
by mister_v
Thanks